We want to say Thank You!

For the great reviews on TripAdvisor and HolidayCheck.

Your praise means more to us than any award.

Read all reviews about Residenz Hochalm

Bewertungen

Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.25

Our overall experience was very good. The only remark we have, is that the food for the children was of low quality. We like to have quality food for our children swell.

05.03.2020
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
5.00

The best hotel I ever stayed . Thank you so much for everything.

11.08.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
5.00

Fantastic experience. The people the area and the amenities were exactly what my family needed. Thank you

23.07.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.25

very nice hotel, very friendly personnel!!!

28.03.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
3.75

Good, but with small improvements areas.

11.03.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.57

Very good!! The man in the bar was really smiling and serviceminded. The people in the Restaurant was superb as well. And...i really loved Annie !!

04.03.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.63

Best family ski week yet. We hope to return in the future

04.03.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.86

Best week ever! We enjoyed our stay here very much. It was super!

24.02.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.25

Great location since it was our skiing holiday. The whole family enjoyed our stay:-)
Tha

24.02.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.88

This is my fifth time in that hotel and I love it, staff are very nice and overall experience is amazing and I will keep coming there for ski vacations.

24.02.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
5.00

great place!!!!!!!!!!!! excellent !!!!!!!!! wonderful!!!!

20.02.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
3.50

The restaurant was an failure. The quality of the food was not satifying - and the long waiting time for delivering the dinner was a also a little frustation for us - especially when you have hungry kids. Here our suggestion is, that you deliver the kids menu - when the adults is getting the starter menu. The personal in the restaurant was REALLY busy, and we felt that they didnt really had the competances to overview which table - who has recieved what. Location was fine for us - and again the room for SKI equipment, garage and the esay way to the slope - is the biggest advantage for your hotel.

20.02.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.50

Should have good pool for this price. Dinner was OK, but nothing surprised us. Access to the slopes makes it perfect location for the skiers.

15.02.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.50

very good! And the dutch girl is a win for the hotel

25.01.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.00

Short stay, personal friendly the apartment was very nice the only problem was the initial Room temperature solved by the personal.

12.01.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.86

Fast and uncomplicated check-in, very helpful staff (Thank you Lucia). Great location near the slope. Good beds and very clean rooms.

05.01.2019
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
5.00

In was a pleasant stay, also loved the sleigh ride; i would totally recommend!!

29.12.2018
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
4.71

Great hotel and very nice people!!! The food and the rooms were excellent!

31.08.2018
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
5.00

It was very nice from the reception that she called us during late afternoon to make sure we will be on time on dinner.

13.08.2018
Hotel Residenz Hochalm
5.00

Very pleasant and helpful personnel. Thank you very much for the beautiful stay.

08.08.2018